Coming Soon

Howdy, rebels!

I didn't want this to be my first post on the new Rebel Palate, but I felt the need to reitorate what I've already posted in the Neocities message feed and on Facebook.

As usual, I underestimated how hard this would be. Between a new job and helping my family with Christmas, I probably shouldn't have picked December to start posting again.

Then again, it is a food job. I started working in the bakery department of a grocery store.

I don't know why, but I didn't expect being around food to give me ideas for this blog. I don't expect to get "substantial" ideas very often, but I have a whole slew of ideas right now. I want to take things slow so I don't burn myself out, though.

Anyway, that's all I want to say for now. I don't want to make any promises I can't keep.

Until then!